Licensing and General Purposes Panels 2021/22

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

(1) Chief Officers' Employment Panel (5)

Membership to be appointed by Licensing and General Purposes Committee

Conservative

	Labour	Oonser valive
	(3)	(2)
I. Members	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group
	(Councillor Graham Henson or nominee). (CH)	(Councillor Paul Osborn or nominee).
	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	2. Deputy Leader of the Group
	(Councillor Natasha Proctor or nominee).	(Councillor Marilyn Ashton or nominee).
	3. Relevant PH	3. Relevant Shadow Portfolio Holder (Nominated by Croup Loader)
	4. To be notified by the Leader of the Group	(Nominated by Group Leader)

(2) Licensing Panel (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Labour	Conservative
l.	Michael Borio	Richard Almond
Members	Sarah Butterworth	Ramji Chauhan
	Pamela Fitzpatrick	Chetna Halai
	Dean Gilligan	John Hinkley
	Maxine Henson	Amir Moshenson
	Ajay Maru	Kanti Rabadia
	Angella Murphy-Strachan	Stephen Wright
	Primesh Patel	

(3) Personnel Appeals Panel (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Labour	Conservative
l.	Jeff Anderson	Richard Almond
Members	Pamela Fitzpatrick	Marilyn Ashton
	Jerry Miles	Philip Benjamin
	Varsha Parmar	Susan Hall
	Kiran Ramchandani	John Hinkley
	Chloe Smith	Chris Mote
	Sasi Suresh	Pritesh Patel
		Norman Stevenson
		Stephen Wright

(4) Social Services Appeals Panel ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Labour Conservative (1) **(1)**

I. Pamela Fitzpatrick **Maxine Henson Members** Rekha Shah

Marilyn Ashton Camilla Bath Jean Lammiman **Dr Lesline Lewinson**

Paul Osborn **Bharat Thakker**

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or

administrative matters.